Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
25

You Asked

And, I Answered!
25

Thank you to everyone who took part in the “AMA” query I sent out last week. It was a lot of fun! I wasn’t able to get to everyone’s questions, so if yours wasn’t answered, fret not, they will be included in the next video. And, if you forgot or have a new question, please drop it in the comments. I’m keeping a running list for when we do this again.


✨✨ ✨ I hope you enjoy reading these as much as I love writing them. If you’re able to support my work, I’d be grateful. ✨✨✨


I will link to recipes and recommendations from this video in the comment section soon, so you have it for future reference.

If you enjoyed this “AMA video” please let me know. I’d love your feedback!

Leave a comment

I’ll be back next week with our usual format, these videos take a good amount of time to edit here at the CC: HQ.

In the meantime, I’m looking ahead to 2024 and I’m curious what sort of recipes you’re looking for. If you have a moment to take the poll below. I thank you!

Loading...

Paid subscribers, I’ll be back in your inboxes on Sunday.

With love,

Colu xx

Share

25 Comments
Colu Cooks
Colu Cooks
Authors
Colu Henry